Join Online Course Now!
Awaken Kundalini Advanced Podcast Store My Library Donate Start Login

What are Nine Chakras in Kundalini Yoga?

Uncategorized Dec 05, 2019

The nine chakras in Kundalini Yoga are:

Mooladhara - the sexual and adrenal glands

Swathishtana - the sexual gland

Manipuraha - the Pancreas

Anahada - Thymus

Visukthi - Thyroid

Ajna - Pituitary

Thureeyam - Pineal

Sakthi Kalam or the Universal magnetic state

Shiva Kalam or the Almighty state of consciousness

Be blessed,

Krish Murali Eswar.


50% Complete

Kundalini Daily Video Blog" async="">